Sign In | Forgot Password? Search   

Key Board Actions & Decisions

Javits Frasier Scholarship

Find Out More

Plan for Summer

Resource Directory

> Home


2013 Business Meeting
2012-2013 NAGC Initiatives & Board Actions: Key Highlights
Thursday, Nobember 7, 2013
J.W. Marriott Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN


November 2013 Board of Directors Meeting Agenda
November 2013 Board Actions
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
J.W. Marriott Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN



September 2013 Board of Directors Meeting Agenda 
September 2013 Board Actions
Sunday, September 15, 2013
J. W. Marriott Inidanapolis
Indianapolis, IN



 July 2013 Board of Directors Conference Call Agenda
July 2013 Board Actions  
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2013


March 2013 Board of Directors meeting Agenda  
2013 March Board Actions
Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10, 2013
The Dupont Circle Hotel
Washington, DC



2012 Business Meeting
2011-2012 NAGC Initiatives and Board Actions: Key Highlights
Friday, November 16, 2012
Hyatt Regency
Denver, CO
   

 
November 2012 Board of Directors Meeting Agenda 

November 2012 Board Actions 
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Hyatt Regency
Denver, CO
  

September 2012 Board of Directors meeting Agenda   
September 2012 Board Actions  
Sunday, September 23, 2012
Grand Hyatt
Denver, CO


July 2012 Board of Directors Conference Call Agenda 
July 2012 Board Actions
Tuesday, July 31, 2012


March 2012 Board of Directors meeting Agenda 
March 2012 Board Actions  
Saturday, March 17 - Sunday, March 18, 2012
The Dupont Circle Hotel
Washington, DC



November 2011 Board of Directors Meeting Agenda
November 2011 Board Actions
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
New Orleans, LA
 
 

September 2011 Board of Directors meeting Agenda  
September 2011 Board Actions 
Sunday, September 25, 2011
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
New Orleans, LA


July 2011 Board of Directors Conference Call Agenda
July 2011 Board Actions
Tuesday, July 26, 2011  


March 2011 Board of Directors meeting Agenda 
March 2011 Board Actions 
Saturday, March 12 - Sunday, March 13, 2011
Hyatt Regency Crystal City
Arlington, VA